Poem: Tonecheck (NSFW. No, really.)

(Should be read fast, with awkward pauses for gasping breath and hysterical laughter. Maybe you had to be there.)
Your mom.
Fuck your mom.
Fuck your dad.
Fuck your sister.
Fuck your brother.
Fucking!
Fuck your grandma.
Fuck your grandpa.
Stab you in the face.
Go die in a fire.
I am testing Tonecheck. In case anyone was wondering.
Cut off your balls.
I want to cut off your balls.
I want to suck your cock.
I want to suck your dick.
Dick.
Cock.
Cocksucker.
Motherfucker.
Sucking cock.
Rocketship.
My car.
I don’t care.
I don’t fucking care.
Pussy.
Cunt.
Coochie.
Tits.
Meat curtain.
Wang.
Penis.
Vulva.
Breast.
Breasts.
Nipples.
Cum.
Cum on my face.
Sexy.
Sexy ass.
Sexy cunt.
Sexy bitch.
Bitch.
You’re a hot mess.
You’re a bitch.
Fucking bitch.
Whore.
Fucking whore.
Anal.
Do you take it in the ass?
I will fuck you in the ass.
I promise to fuck you.
I will fucking fuck you.
I want to die.
You want to die.
You should die.
Die in a chemical fire.
Die in a fire.
Die in a fucking fire.
Never set the cat on fire.
Flaming balls!
I love your balls.
Your balls are so hot.
Fist me!
You’re so stupid.
Stupid fucker.
Stupid bitch.
I’ll aggress you!

Written as a result of testing the product for Chrome and Gmail at http://www.tonecheck.com.

About Shawna Jacques

All posts subject to change without notice.

Posted on 2011/08/11, in Poetry, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

